实现您所相信的,以 .icu 提高网上曝光率

让您的业务被看见,以.icu (I see you) 在网上展现您的业务!什么是.icu?它是一年前由卢森堡域名注册机构ShortDot SA推出的最受欢迎的新通用顶级域名(gTLD)之一。来自全球30多个国家的100多家注册商已经签约分发.icu。由此可见,.icu是非常受欢迎的。截至2019年7月,.icu域名是注册数量排名第六的新域名。短短的一年里,.icu的注册数量已超过一百万,这成就真是令人钦佩!

为什么应该选择.icu?它很简短,由三个不同的字母组成,能让您的访客留下持久、深刻的印象。此外,.icu既简单又容易被记住,来自世界各地的人们都能轻易理解并识别它。.icu的另一个优点是它适合广泛地运用于任何行业、任何地点、任何语言,使其用户能在任何地方自由地使用其域名。 .icu非常适合小型企业和初创企业,帮助创业者建立信心,坚持不懈地实现目标。它为创业者提供了“我看到你”的感觉,使他们能够相信他们所做的事情并完成伟大的成就!此外,.icu帮助创业者与顾客互动,“我看到你”的信息给顾客提供一种莫名的归宿感。

WebNIC很荣幸能成为.icu最大的注册商,我们也感谢所有合作伙伴!没有你们的帮助,我们不可能在这精彩的旅程里达到这个成就!与大家一起合作绝对是一件非常愉快的事情。WebNIC想借此机会举办.icu促销,以表达对我们在这次旅程中与我们一起努力合作的所有合作伙伴的感激之情!您现在仅需0.99美元即可注册.icu!促销活动现已开始,有效期至2019年12月31日!让我们共同努力,让.icu达成更高的成就!欲知更多详情,欢迎发送电子邮件至[email protected]。需符合活动期间条规。


与您的朋友分享...

还不是我们的合作伙伴?
欲了解更多关於成为首席合作伙伴的事项程序,
请电邮至[email protected]

Make It Happen And Be Seen Online With .icu

 

Make yourself be seen for the things you do with .icu, I See You! What is .icu? It is one of the most popular new generic Top Level Domain (gTLD), launched just over a year ago by Luxembourg based domain registry, ShortDot SA. .icu’s popularity can be seen because there are more than 100 registrars from more than 30 countries around the world which have signed up to distribute .icu. Up to July 2019, .icu domain is the sixth largest new domain in terms of registration counts and has been registered for more than a million times. This is an incredible achievement in just a timespan of over a year!

 

Why .icu? It is short, with only three distinct letters, which ensures a long-lasting impression for your visitors. In addition, .icu is easy and memorable, easily understood and identifiable by people from around the world. Another strong point of .icu is that it is universal and suitable to use for any industry, in any location, in any language, giving users a powerful flexibility to use their domain anywhere. .icu is perfect for small businesses and start-ups, helping business owners to build confidence, perseverance and fulfilment in what they do. It gives business owners a sense of “I See You”, empowering them to believe in what they do to make great things happen! .icu also conveys an interactive message to your visitors, giving them a sense of belonging in what you do.

 

WebNIC is honored to be the largest registrar for .icu, and we would like to thank all of our partners! It is impossible for us to achieve this without your help, and the journey is nothing short of amazing! Working with all of you is a huge pleasure and as such, .icu is now ON SALE as a token of gratitude to all our partners who worked hard with us in this journey! You can now get your hands on .icu with just $0.99! Promotion is live now, valid until 31 December 2019! Let’s push hard together and bring .icu to a new height of success! Email [email protected] now to learn more. Terms and conditions apply.


Share it with your friend...

Not Our Partner?
Please contact us at [email protected] to know more about
our premium partners program today!